The Gift

My first Christmas gift for the year arrived in the mail today.
It came in an apple-green box.
It was a bit heavy.

I badly wanted to tear it open and find out what’s inside.
But I’ve decided to bring it home with me to DC.
Para naman may regalo akong bubuksan sa Pasko.

To PM and to Paranaque blogger, THANK YOU!
:-)

My first Christmas gift of 2010

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Gift

  1. Andy says:

    ikaw na ang may gift! lol!

  2. ahmer says:

    a bit heavy… hmmm. ano kaya yan’ ang aga ng gift. di pa ako nakabili. haha

  3. Skron says:

    Man, now I’m also curious as to what’s inside! But it looks heavy to me. Hope it’s not a brick.

    Buksan mo na!

  4. gillboard says:

    awww… that’s nice. buti ka pa may gift na.

    dc?

  5. ewok1993 says:

    this was from your blogger xchange gift?

  6. DC as in Dumaguete City? Haha.🙂 Looks like a book, a Bible perhaps.

  7. prinsesamusang says:

    yey! ang saya scud no!

  8. Keep us updated kung anong laman ng package. Baka 1M in cold cash yan. Pautang naman! Haha

  9. lawstude says:

    wow naman. ano kaya yan? mabigat ba? i bet TV yan.

  10. raft3r says:

    i don’t have mine yet
    dahil ba hindi ko pa din bibinigay yun para sa ka exchange gift ko?
    hehe

  11. anabanana says:

    I just received my gift aswell, I really want to know kung sino partner ko kaya lang sobrang naexcite daughter ko and she open the gifts akala yata sa kanya. Blogger from Bulacan daw…. Thanks to him/her really like the gifts🙂

Leave a Reply

