Top 10: Fave TV Series

I have been planning an “all-time favorite tv series” post for the longest time but could not manage to create a list. Until now.

I guess this is my way of celebrating a milestone in my DVD watching – completing all 202 episodes of The X-Files spread out across 9 seasons. That’s the 3rd series I completed this year after The West Wing and Friends. A total of 593 episodes.

Here’s my list.

1. The X-Files
2. The West Wing
3. The Sopranos
4. LOST
5. Friends
6. Six Feet Under
7. Friday Night Lights
8. Veronica Mars
9. Alias
10. Sex and the City

Next on my list: Chuck, Mad Men, Battlestar Galactica. But not necessarily in that order.

This entry was posted in tv. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

