The Hangover

4 san mig lights.
4 tequila shots.
1 black russian.
1 blow job.

I drank all these last night and it is making my world spin, my head throbbing in all places, and bile threatening to spew out any minute. I feel like I had died and gone straight to hell.

This is not the best way to jumpstart a long weekend. I guess this is what I get when I chose alcohol over Mulder and Scully.

*****

I wrote this on a Saturday morning in the middle of a terrible hangover, willing myself to stay awake for a few more minutes so I could gulp down a 500mg mefenamic acid and a pint of water as prescribed by Sonia. Doc, a million thanks. I managed to drag myself a few hours later to toy-shop and hit tennis balls.

This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

