One

One is my 118th post.

When you take the sum of these three digits the answer would be 10.

Adding 1 and 0 gives us 1.

1 means the age of my blog.

Yes, my blog is now a year old.

Today!

Wohooo!

And how do I celebrate?

By resigning from my job effective in 30 days.

Yey!

*****

Blogging has been a great therapy for the past year. If you’ve read my posts from Day 1 you would have witnessed my rants, my fears, my heartbreaks, my crappy movie reviews, my travels, my random thoughts.

Thanks to those who regularly visit my blog although I know my writing needs a major overhaul. I’m singling out from the top of my head Raft3r, Gillboard, Andy, Atticus, Panaderos, Gasoline Dude, Ely, Skron, Duke.

Thanks to Len for visiting although it sucks that I can’t return the favor. Maybe you could share your multiply site?

Thanks to my fellow bloggers Sonya and Dong who I personally from many, many years ago. Please keep my identity a secret. I’ll hunt you guys down when you spill the beans.

Thanks also to Woogie, KG, and CC for finally dropping by my blog after my incessant and shameless plugging. Please keep my identity a secret. If you don’t I also would hunt you down – even if it would take me to another continent. Haha. You know I’m kidding right? The hunting down?

*****

I am not going to let this day pass without posting my flag counter results. Modest numbers, I know, but still. Not bad for someone who was never popular or never confident about his writing.

This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

