The Day The Earth Stood Still

It was a busy afternoon at the office.

I was venting the slowness of my virtual machine, which was hanging every other minute, on my mouse banging it repeatedly on the table.

To make matters worse, I could not make a macro-enabled Excel 2003 spreadsheet work in Office 2007 which I was debugging all week. Sucks right?

Then my phone beeped. A message from a friend.

“Honestly I like you.”

I almost fell off my chair. Those 4 words sucked the breath out of me.

Then the Earth stood still…

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

