The Day After Tomorrow

It’s 10 minutes past 10pm. I’ve been in the office for almost 11 hours. Whew! I don’t mind. Today is my last day at work anyway. For this year. Hehe.
In a couple of days I’ll be flying back to my hometown to spend the holidays. 17 days of fresh air, of gentle people, and of a place which I will always call home. Wohooo!
I already made some plans – go to the beach, hit the gym, get a massage, and sleep till noon. Then there’s my target of completing 3 books and my year-long 10-season Friends marathon.
And I’ll still be blogging. It’s an addiction, really. But no one’s complaining.
Have a great week everyone!
This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

