I Miss…

I miss having someone who would unexpectedly fix my collar when its in disarray .

I miss having someone who I could trade class rings with just for the heck of it.

I miss having someone beside me when I wake up in the morning.

I miss having someone fall asleep on my shoulder when stuck in traffic.

I miss having someone who would brighten up at the sight of me.

I miss having someone to go jogging with in the early hours of the morning.

I miss having someone to eat isaw with to cap a day’s work.

I miss having someone to take care and being taken cared of.

I miss having someone and be someone’s someone.

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

